Kenowa Hills Public Schools

 

Board of Education

Our Board

The Kenowa Hills Board of Education provides the guidance and support that is characteristic of good leadership in all successful organizations. They have established a track record of making decisions based on the best interest of our students and they are strong advocates for parental involvement.

We strive to provide an exemplary, well-rounded experience for each learner; however, we recognize there will be times where you have a concern that needs to be addressed. In these cases, please follow our Process for Communicating Concerns.

 

Gustinis.jpg Truskoski.jpg Matt_Rettig.jpg  
Jeff Gustinis Stan Truskoski Matt Rettig  Melissa Courtade
President       
jgustinis@khps.org struskoski@khps.org mrettig@khps.org  mcourtade@khps.org
Term Expires 12/31/2022 Term Expires 12/31/2020 Term Expires 12/31/2020  


 

   Eric-John_Szczepaniak.jpg  Storey_Danielle1.jpg
Tracey Hart Eric-John Szczepaniak Danielle Storey
     
thart@khps.org eszczepaniak@khps.org  dstorey@khps.org
  Term Expires 12/31/2022 Term Expires 12/31/2018