Kenowa Hills Public Schools

 

Board of Education

Our Board

The Kenowa Hills Board of Education provides the guidance and support that is characteristic of good leadership in all successful organizations. They have established a track record of making decisions based on the best interest of our students and they are strong advocates for parental involvement.

 

Rettig.jpg Gustinis.jpg  Dan_Stockel.JPG  
Matt Rettig Jeff Gustinis Dan Stockel  Eric-John Szczepaniak
President  Vice President Secretary  Treasurer
mrettig@khps.org jgustinis@khps.org dstockel@khps.org  eszczepaniak@khps.org

 

Menzel.jpg  Truskoski.jpg David_Tutas.jpg
Kristi Menzel Stan Truskoski David Tutas 
Trustee Trustee Trustee
kmenzel@khps.org struskoski@khps.org dtutas@khps.org