Kenowa Hills Public Schools

 

Board of Education

Our Board

The Kenowa Hills Board of Education provides the guidance and support that is characteristic of good leadership in all successful organizations. They have established a track record of making decisions based on the best interest of our students and they are strong advocates for parental involvement.

 

Gustinis.jpg Truskoski.jpg Matt_Rettig.jpg David_Tutas.jpg
Jeff Gustinis Stan Truskoski Matt Rettig  David Tutas
President  Vice President Secretary  Treasurer
jgustinis@khps.org struskoski@khps.org mrettig@khps.org  dtutas@khps.org

 

Menzel.jpg   Eric-John_Szczepaniak.jpg
Kristi Menzel Eric-John Szczepaniak
Trustee Trustee
kmenzel@khps.org eszczepaniak@khps.org