Please read Superintendent Hopkins' message about today's school closure.

Kenowa Hills Public Schools

 

Board of Education

Our Board

The Kenowa Hills Board of Education provides the guidance and support that is characteristic of good leadership in all successful organizations. They have established a track record of making decisions based on the best interest of our students and they are strong advocates for parental involvement.

We strive to provide an exemplary, well-rounded experience for each learner; however, we recognize there will be times where you have a concern that needs to be addressed. In these cases, please follow our Process for Communicating Concerns.

 

Gustinis.jpg Truskoski.jpg Matt_Rettig.jpg David_Tutas.jpg
Jeff Gustinis Stan Truskoski Matt Rettig  David Tutas
President  Vice President Secretary  Treasurer
jgustinis@khps.org struskoski@khps.org mrettig@khps.org  dtutas@khps.org
Term Expires 12/31/2022 Term Expires 12/31/2020 Term Expires 12/31/2020 Term Expires 12/31/2018


 

Menzel.jpg   Eric-John_Szczepaniak.jpg  Storey_Danielle1.jpg
Kristi Menzel Eric-John Szczepaniak Danielle Storey
Trustee Trustee Trustee
kmenzel@khps.org eszczepaniak@khps.org  dstorey@khps.org
Term Expires 12/31/2018 Term Expires 12/31/2022 Term Expires 12/31/2018