Due to construction, Alpine Elem. offices will temporarily relocate to the Admin Building

Kenowa Hills Public Schools

 

Special Education Contacts

 

Anderson, Stephanie
Physical Therapist - All Kenowa Schools
647-0910
stephanieanderson@kentisd.org
 
Brant, Daniel
Director of Special Education
647-0910
dbrant@khps.org
 
Carlson, Cathy
Teacher - Resource Room - Middle School
785-3225
ccarlson@khps.org
 
Davis, Brooke
School Social Worker - Alpine/Zinser Elementary
784-0884
btdavis@khps.org
 
Clark, Tony
Teacher - Resource Room - High School
784-2400
aclark@khps.org
 
Czarnecki, Melissa 
Teacher - Resource Room - Central Elementary
453-6351
mczarnecki@khps.org
 
Davis, Robert
School Psychologist
785-3225
rdavis@khps.org
 
DeYoung, Kathi
Speech Language Pathologist - Central Elementary
453-6351
kdeyoung@khps.org
 
Jansma, Erica
School Social Worker - ECC/Central Elementary
453-6351
ejansma@khps.org
 
Jones, Linsey
Speech Language Pathologist - Alpine/Zinser Elementary
784-0884
ljones@khps.org
 
Jonker, Nathan
Teacher - Autism Spectrum Classroom - Middle School
785-3225
njonker@khps.org
 
Jorgensen, Joseph
Teacher - Mildly Cognitively Impaired Classroom - Midddle School
785-3225
jjorgensen@khps.org
 
Keller, Pam
Teacher - Resource Room - Middle School
785-3225
pkeller@khps.org
 
Kirby, Sarah
Teacher - Resource Room - High School
784-2400
skirby@khps.org
 
Koryom, Suzanne
School Social Worker - High School
784-2400
skoryom@khps.org
 
Kulhawik, Beth
School Psychologist
453-6351
ekulhawik@khps.org
 
Kutzli, Leah
Speech Language Pathologist - High School/Holy Trinity
784-2400
lkutzli@khps.org
 
Marks, Karla
Teacher - Resource Room - Alpine Elementary
784-0884
kmarks@khps.org
 
Marquez, Michelle
School Social Worker - Kenowa Hills Middle School
785-3225
mmarquez@khps.org
 
Martinez, Marsha
Teacher - Autism Spectrum Classroom - Central Elementary
453-6351
mmartinez@khps.org
 
Olson, Kim
Secretary - Special Education
647-0910
kolson@khps.org
 
Pacanovsky, Anne
Teacher - Autism Spectrum Classroom - High School
784-2400
apacanovsky@khps.org
 
Pease, Amy
Speech Language Pathologist/Early Childhood Coordinator - Early Childhood Center
647-0910
apease@khps.org
 
Penny, Nancy
Teacher - Mildly Cognitively Impaired Classroom - High School
784-2400
npenny@khps.org
 
Sitar, Janet
Teacher - Early Childhood Special Education - Early Childhood Center
647-0910
jsitar@khps.org
 
Stitt Mary
Teacher - Resource Room - High School
784-2400
mstitt@khps.org
 
Vanderheide, Spencer
Teacher - Resource Room - High School
784-2400
svanderheide@khps.org
 
VanderKlok, Jayne
Teacher - Resource Room - Middle School
785-3225
jvanderklok@khps.org
 
VanDyke, Kelly
Teacher - Mildly Cognitively Impaired Classroom - Central Elementary
453-6351
kvandyke@khps.org
 
Wentland, Lisa
Teacher - Resource Room - Central Elementary
453-6351
lwentland@khps.org
 
Williams, Jaime
Occupational Therapist - Central Elementary/Middle School/High School
453-6351
jwilliams@khps.org
 
Wisneski, Lisa
Teacher - Resource Room - Zinser Elementary
453-2461
lwisneski@khps.org
 
 
Woodworth, Cindy
Teacher - Early Childhood Special Education - Early Childhood Center
647-0910
cwoodworth@khps.org
 
Wormmeester, Amy
Teacher - Resource Room - Middle School
784-2400
awormmeester@khps.org
 
Wu, Tammy 
Teacher - Mildly Cognitively Impaired Classroom - Central Elementary
453-6351
twu@khps.org