Kenowa Hills Public Schools

 

Contact Information

EL Program Staff Contacts

Jason Snyder
Director of Title IC and III Services
616-784-0884
jsnyder@khps.org

Jackie Haisma
EL Program Administrative Assistant and Data Input Specialist
616-784-0884
jhaisma@khps.org

Amy Clay
ESL Certified Teacher (Secondary)
616-785-3225
aclay@khps.org

Kimberly Slupe
ESL Certified Teacher (Elementary)
616-784-0884
kslupe@khps.org

Gregoria Martin
EL Program Paraprofessional (Alpine) and Migrant Recruiter
616-784-884
gmartin@khps.org

Ana Boter
EL Program Paraprofessional (MS)
616-785-3225
aboter@khps.org